Spot Admission MCA I Year, Last Date: 12/Aug/2017

Governing Board

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Shri Akshay Shisode
Shri Amar Babasaheb Shisode
(Vice President)
Shri Tushar Kashinathrao Shisode
Shri Shrimant Pandarinath Shisode
Dr. Yashod S. Patil
(Joint Secretary)
Sr.No Member of the Board Designation
1 Shri. Akshay Sudamrao Shisode PRESIDENT
2 Shri. Amar Babasaheb Shisode Vice-PRESIDENT
3 Shri. Tushar Kashinathrao Shisode TREASURER
4 Shri. Shrimantrao Pandharinathrao Shisode SECRETARY
5 Dr. Yashod Shrimantrao Patil JOINT SECRETARY
6 Shri. Ashish Sudamrao Shisode MEMBER
7 Shri. Bhushan Kashinathrao Shisode MEMBER
8 Smt. Savita Amar Shisode MEMBER
9 Shri. Kaduba Bhagaji Devkar Co-Opt MEMBER
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.